Select Page

Strategic Launch Network 2020
Directory

Below you’ll find a directory of our church partnerships.
SLN 2019 Rick Shaking Hands

Church Planters Launching in 2021

Currently Receiving Financial Support

Carlos Lollett

Lead Pastor & Church Planter | Reality Church, Miami, FL

Email: cmlollett@gmail.com
Church Website: realitymiami.com

Patrick Holden

Lead Pastor & Church Planter | Nuvo Church, Columbus, OH

Ray Hudson

Lead Pastor & Church Planter | City Center Church, Berkeley, CA

Zach Lambert

Lead Pastor & Church Planter | Moontower Church & Restore Austin Church, Austin, TX

Restore Austin Church
Email: zach@restoreaustin.org
Church Website: restoreaustin.org

Moontower Church
Email: zach@moontowerchurch.org
Church Website: moontowerchurch.org

Partner Church Planters

Currently Receiving Financial Support

Brent Hofen

Lead Pastor & Church Planter | Mission Church, Portland, OR

Email: bhofen@mac.com
Church Website: experiencethehighlife.com
Launch Date: September 2018

Chris Phillips

Lead Pastor & Church Planter | Journey Point Church, Denver, CO

Email: chris@journeypoint.org
Church Website: journeypoint.org
Launch Date: February 2019

Jeff Moors

Lead Pastor & Church Planter | Rhythm Church, Oceanside, CA

Email: moorsjeff@gmail.com
Church Website: myrhythmchurch.com
Launch Date: January 2020

Joe Adams

Lead Pastor & Church Planter | Manna Church, Colorado Springs, CO

Email: joe.adams@manna.church
Church Website: cos.manna.church/
Launch Date: January 2018

Stephen Sargent

Lead Pastor & Church Planter | Grace Church, West Bridgewater, MA

Email: stephen@thatsgrace.org
Church Website: thatsgrace.org
Launch Date: January 2019

Network Church Planters

Aaron Graham

Lead Pastor | The District Church, Washington D.C.

Ali Roohi

Lead Pastor | CenterSet Church, San Jose, CA

Andy Wood

Lead Pastor | Echo Church, San Jose, CA

Email: awood@echo.church
Church Website: echo.church

Ben Pilgreen

Lead Pastor | Epic Church, San Francisco, CA

Email: ben@epicsf.com
Church Website: epicsf.com

Brandon Bruce

Senior Pastor | Church Experience, Dunedin, FL (Tampa) 

Chris Causey

Lead Pastor | Encounter Church, Westwood, MA (Boston)

Chris McGregor

Lead Pastor | City Church, Montreal, Quebec

Clint Dupin

Lead Pastor | Eastown Church, San Ramon, CA (San Jose)

Email: clint@eastown.church
Church Website: eastown.church

Corbin Hobbs

Lead Pastor | The Heights Church, Denver, CO

Daniel Atondo

Lead Pastor | Eden Church, San Jose, CA

Email: datondo@eden.church
Church Website: eden.church

David Collister

Lead Pastor | Current Silicon Valley, Mountain View, CA (San Jose)

Andy Wood

David Pothier

Lead Pastor | La Chapelle, Montreal, Quebec

Email: dpothier@lachapelle.me
Church Website: lachapelle.me

Derrick Miller

Lead Pastor | Makers Church, San Diego, CA

Ernest Smith

Lead Pastor | Front Range Christian Church, Castle Rock, CO (Denver)

James Roberson

Lead Pastor & Church Planter | The Bridge Church, Brooklyn, NY

James Womack

Lead Pastor | Destiny Church, Fort Worth, TX

Jason Parrish

Lead Pastor & Church Planter | The Well Church, Salt Lake City, UT

Email: jason@thewellslc.com
Church Website: thewellslc.com

Jeff Snodgrass

Lead Pastor | Unite Church, Pasadena, CA (Los Angeles)

Joseph Barkley

Lead Pastor | Radius Church, North Hollywood, CA (Los Angeles)

Email: joseph@radius.la
Church Website: radius.la

JT English

Lead Pastor | Storyline Fellowship, Arvada, CO (Denver)

Mark Lee

Lead Pastor | Vantage Point Church, Eastvale, CA (Los Angeles)

Matt Lawson

Lead Pastor | Story City Church, Burbanks, CA

Paul Mints

Lead Pastor | The Community at Lakeridge, Mansfield, TX

Email: pastor@mytcal.com
Church Website: tcalchurch.com

Ron Johnson

Lead Pastor | Restoration Community Church, Denver, CO

Email: ronjon63@gmail.com
Church Website: restorationcc.us

Sean Sears

Lead Pastor | Grace Church, Avon, MA (Boston)

Email: sean@thatsgrace.org
Church Website: thatsgrace.org

Shawn Withy-Allen

Lead Pastor | Manna Church, Oahu, HI

Shea Prisk

Lead Pastor | Grumlaw Church, Grand Blanc, MI (Detroit)

Email: shea.prisk@grumlaw.com
Church Website: grumlaw.com

Travis Whittaker

Lead Pastor | Mile City Church, Plymouth, MI (Detroit)

Email: travis@milecity.com
Church Website: milecity.com

Contact Us